Alomo No Dey For Heaven

Where the sun and moon meet is when I touch you with silhouette gloves and whisper to your thoughts

Tranquility in your most disruptive form. You are a beautiful sin I plan to repeat until my repentance becomes feeble.

Tell me to submit to your every condition. And I will with no hesitation.

Make I dey your body like skin tight as I enjoy you by my side because Alomo no dey for heaven.

I am your biggest fan. Your most dedicated carpenter. Planning to build you the future you want. Set out the blueprints for me to follow so that every nail I hit, every wood I smooth shall be done by the discretion of you.

You are the ocean breeze to my midnight walks. A simplified emotion that caters to my inherent complexity.

You are my peace of the pieces of me that I meticulously try to piece back together.

My muse. Make I upgrade your life make you be my Yoko ono. Make I upgrade your life make your life be sweet like sweetened Coco

You are the wood to my fire, the air to my lungs and the sweat to my ambition

Make I dey your body like skin tight as I enjoy you by my side because Alomo no dey for heaven.

Leave a Reply

