Heaven

Heaven

You are a visual representation of the paint brush that God used when creating the best parts of me

You are my God-given masterpiece, perfectly crafted to understand my love.

For the first time I can smile again knowing that I am in the presence of someone who was tailored for me.

Like the ocean is to the shore you and I are inseparable.

You are my weakness; you are my strength, my long awaited testimony.

A reminder of God’s love for me.  Words cannot express the love I have for you.

My submission to you is based on my faith that you are Gods truth for me.

That I too deserve a love like no other.

Thank you for seeing beauty in my past, strength in my scars and hope in my today.

You are my greatest smile. You are my heaven.

Leave a Reply

